The Carbon-CAP consortium, led by the Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO), included the following institutes: The International Centre for Trade and Sustainable Development (ICTSD); Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU); the Institute for Prospective Technical Studies (IPTS); Leiden University (LU-CML); the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU); the University of Cambridge Centre for Climate Change Mitigation Research (4CMR); Cambridge Econometrics (CE); Climate Strategies (CS), and the German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin).

  • partners1
  • partners2ucl